D

High AI Risk (49–52%)

Industry occupation-mix grade — shared by every Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered employer tracked

BLS + SEC data Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered Industry AI-risk grade D

Beacon Financial Corp

Workforce AI-exposure profile for Beacon Financial Corp: industry grade D (50.5/100), plus SEC headcount and BLS occupation mix.

BBT Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered SIC 6036
Industry AI Displacement Exposure
50.5/100 D

Weighted average O*NET AI exposure score for this industry's occupation mix

Workforce Size
N/A
Not reported in XBRL filings
Industry Classification
Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered
SIC Code: 6036
NAICS Sector: 52
The verdict

Beacon Financial Corp's workforce carries a grade D AI-risk profile (50.5% weighted exposure), 8.6 points above the 41.9% average across 1,965 tracked employers. That is among the more AI-exposed occupation mixes of the industries tracked here; it describes the industry, not this company's own staffing.

50.5%
AI exposure
D
Risk grade
52
NAICS sector the grade comes from

Where Beacon Financial Corp sits among tracked employers

Industry occupation-mix AI exposure across the 1,965 public employers tracked. The marker is Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered's value, which every employer we track in that sector shares — it is not a measurement of Beacon Financial Corp specifically.

Where Beacon Financial Corp's industry AI exposure sits

Industry occupation-mix AI exposure across tracked public employers

50.5% Higher than most higher than 99%+ of 1,965 employers

Employers, banded by industry AI-exposure mix

Each bar is a band; taller bars hold more employers. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count and share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source O*NET / PlainWorkforce employer industry mix · 2026-05-15

AI Displacement Risk Analysis

Companies in Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered sit in a high industry AI-exposure band. A large share of the typical roles can be augmented or replaced, especially administrative, clerical, and analytical work.

A
B
C
D
F

Industry exposure standing

Signature: 50.5/100 (grade D) · industry AI-exposure score (corpus extremity among disclosed peers)

As of May 2026, Beacon Financial Corp sits near the middle on both disclosed headcount and three-year change. Industry grade D (50.5/100) is shared by every tracked employer in Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered. As of May 2026, Beacon Financial Corp (BBT) has no XBRL headcount on file. Industry grade D (50.5/100) from Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered is the primary measurable signal here.

SIC 6036 · NAICS 52 · 5 estimated roles; largest share Insurance underwriters · sources SEC EDGAR · O*NET 30.0 · BLS industry-occupation distributions.

Estimated Workforce Occupation Mix (Industry Average)

Beacon Financial Corp does not publish its own occupation breakdown, so this reflects the typical occupation mix for other employers in Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered (BLS industry-occupation employment distributions), not company-specific data. AI exposure scores from O*NET Database 30.0.

Occupation Est. Workforce Share AI Exposure
Insurance underwriters
SOC 13-2053
35%
45%
Shipping, receiving, and inventory clerks
SOC 43-5071
30%
60%
First-line supervisors of retail sales workers
SOC 41-1011
15%
45%
Funeral home managers
SOC 11-9171
10%
38%
Software developers
SOC 15-1252
10%
45%

For task-level context on high-exposure mixes, see how AI affects different job types.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the AI risk grade for Beacon Financial Corp's industry?

Beacon Financial Corp (BBT) maps to Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered, whose occupation mix is in the upper third of industry AI exposure here (grade D, 50.5/100). Every tracked employer in that sector shares the same grade - it describes the industry mix, not Beacon Financial Corp's own roster. Companies in Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered sit in a high industry AI-exposure band. A large share of the typical roles can be augmented or replaced, especially administrative, clerical, and analytical work.

How is the AI risk score calculated?

The score uses the company's primary industry (SIC 6036: Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered), mapped to BLS occupational employment shares. Each occupation gets an O*NET task-level AI exposure weight; the industry mix is the weighted average. 0 = no exposure; 100 = maximum.

Which occupations at Beacon Financial Corp face the most AI risk?

Largest estimated shares in the Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered mix: Insurance underwriters (45% AI exposure); Shipping, receiving, and inventory clerks (60% AI exposure); First-line supervisors of retail sales workers (45% AI exposure). Treat these as industry-typical roles, not Beacon Financial Corp's published org chart.

How many employees does Beacon Financial Corp have?

Beacon Financial Corp does not disclose employee count in recent XBRL filings. Check the latest 10-K or annual report for a current figure.

Has Beacon Financial Corp had layoffs?

WARN Act layoff notices for Beacon Financial Corp are published by state labor agencies and the U.S. Department of Labor when a covered mass layoff hits the 100-worker threshold. Many quieter workforce changes never appear in WARN.

What industry is Beacon Financial Corp in?

Beacon Financial Corp is classified under SIC 6036 (Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered), mapping to NAICS sector 52. That classification selects the BLS occupation mix behind the AI exposure grade.

What to do with this

Use Beacon Financial Corp's risk profile above to plan next steps, not just react to the grade.

AI risk scores are estimates based on industry-level occupation distributions and may not reflect individual employer hiring practices; this is not financial advice.

AI risk scores are estimates based on industry-level occupation distributions and may not reflect individual employer hiring practices. Data sources: SEC EDGAR (company SIC codes) · O*NET Database 30.0 (AI exposure scores) · BLS Employment Projections 2024–2034. This is not financial advice.

Data sourced from official public datasets. See our methodology for details. Retrieved and formatted by PlainWorkforce